Over our history we’ve released a few self-produced demos, but at the tail end of October 2012, after much blood, sweat, tears and no little amount of bloody minded determination we released Metasultra to the world through Casket Records.

11 tracks that pretty much summed up our history as a band since coming together in April of 2004.  Enjoy the tracks below in all of their glory or buy from us direct here

Track 1 – Bullethead

Track 2 – Sleep

Track 3 – Girth Giver

Track 4 – Deception

Track 5 – Through These Eyes

Track 6 – Dying

Track 7 – Rape of a Nation

Track 8 – Pray

Track 9 – Down

Track 10 – Driven By Hate

Track 11 – No Friend of Mine